Executive Committee & Management Team

Home /About us /Executive Committee & Management Team




Executive Committee

Mohammad Alotaibi


Abdulhadi A. J. Alajmi

Chief Executive Officer


Maimoon M Zahoor

Operations Manager


Management Team

Projects Manager

Sanjay Chakraborty

Head of Projects

Srinivasa Rao

Proposals Manager

Anil Kumar Sharma

QHSE Officer

Lakshmi Narasaiah

Projects Manager

Mansour Shadly

Asst. Head of HR & Administration

Mohamed Al Metenwai

Financial Controller